National Enquiry Hotline

0086-22-83702013

CONTACT US

We follow the "integrity, sharing, cooperation, win-win concept of development, adhere to the" service, reputation first "business purposes, dedicated to the online and offline promotion and high quality safety of goods, by the good faith with the glory of the full spirit to provide users with the most satisfactory products.
TEL

0086-22-83702013

E-MAIL


ADDRESS
The south side of chengxi
Jingwen Road, Jinghai District,
Tianjin China

ABOUT US 

     Tianjin chengzhi new energy technology co., LTD. Is a science and technology and production enterprise integrating r&d, production and sales. The products include various photovoltaic supports and bracket parts (ground support system, roof bracket system, adjustable support system, tracking system, etc.). Company also using the industrial chain and talent advantage in the region has increased the pv system installation, high-speed company accessories, hardware and plastic parts, auto parts, home appliance parts, processing machinery, such as the generation of processing and service. The company has always taken scientific management philosophy as the tenet of development, and actively developed and installed solar photovoltaic support system with convenient installation, longer service life and cheaper production cost.

      At the end of 2013, the company opened its own hot-dip galvanizing workshop to further meet the requirements of customers. At the same time, we also actively with upstream and downstream enterprises (from raw materials, surface treatment, such as logistics enterprises) established long-term strategic cooperative relations, to ensure the smooth and efficient production of the whole process of processing, guarantees the customer time limit for a project.

       Since its establishment our company product not only best-selling domestic, but also sold to Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, and southeast Asia and other countries, both in quality and delivery and service obtained the customer consistent high praise! We will keep trying to lead our way to the same industry. To provide our customers with the best, most complete and fastest services! This is our unswerving development direction.

HOME         ABOUT US         PRODUCT DISPLAY         NEWS INFORMATION         PROJECT DISPLAY        CONTACT US        DOWNLOAD CENTER  

Tianjin Cheng Zhi Tai Amperex Technology Limited


10-YEARS EXPERIENCE, QUALITY ASSURANCE

全国咨询热线

022-83702013

CONTACT US
联系我们

我们遵循“诚信、共享、合作、双赢的发展理念,坚持”以服务、信誉第一“的经营宗旨,致力于网上网下推广和高质量高安全的商品,以诚信同荣的饱满精神提供给用户最满意的产品。

电话

022-83702013

邮箱


地址
天津市静海区城西静文路南侧

关于我们 ABOUT US

  天津市诚智泰新能源科技有限公司,是集研发、生产、销售于一体的科技型、生产型企业。产品包括各种光伏支架及支架配件(地面支架系统、屋顶支架系统、可调节式支架系统、跟踪式支架系统等)。公司还利用区域产业链以及区域人才优势先后增加了光伏系统安装、高速公司配件、五金及塑料配件、汽车配件、家电配件、机械加工等代加工及服务。公司始终以科学的管理理念为发展宗旨,积极研发安装便捷、使用寿命更长、生产成本更低廉的太阳能光伏支架系统。

   2013年底,公司为了进一步满足客户的要求,开设了自己的热镀锌加工车间。同时,我们还积极与上下游各企业(从原材料、表面处理、物流等企业)建立了长期的战略合作关系,保证了整个加工过程的流畅及高效的生产,保证了客户的工期。

  自成立以来我司产品不但畅销国内,而且还远销至欧洲、美国、日本、韩国以及东南亚等国家,无论是品质还是交期以及服务都得到了客户的一致好评!我们将不断努力使自己时刻领航于同行业。为我们的客户提供最好、最全、最快的服务!这是我们坚定不移的发展方向。

首页         关于我们         型钢展示         新闻资讯         项目展示        联系我们        下载中心  

天津市诚智泰新能源科技有限公司

10年材料,品质保证
10-YEARS EXPERIENCE, QUALITY ASSURANCE